Aston Martin Bristol

Aston Martin Bristol

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Bristol are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Aaron Allnutt

Dealer Principal
01179 007 007 aaron.allnutt@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Matthew Parham

General Sales Manager
01179 007 007 matthew.parham@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Lloyd Newbery

New Car Sales Manager
01179 007 007 lloyd.newbery@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Jamie Wilson

Sales Specialist
01179 007 007 jamie.wilson@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Jacqui Wilson

Reception Supervisor
01179 007 007 jacqui.wilson@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Kirsty Slater

Sales Administrator
01179 007 007 kirsty.slater@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Mike Kenefick

Aftersales Manager
01179 007 007 mike.kenefick@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Nigel Knapp

Service Advisor
01179 007 007 nigel.knapp@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Kyle Mcloughlin

Parts Advisor
01179 007 007 kyle.mcloughlin@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Derek Elstone

Truck Driver
01179 007 007 info@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Paul Cronin

Senior Vehicle Technician
01179 007 007 info@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Chris White

Vehicle Technician
01179 007 007 info@astonmartinbristol.co.uk

Vantage Point, Cribbs Causeway

Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS10 7TU

Sales: +44 (0)1173 211 858 Servicing: +44 (0)1173 216 701 Pre-Owned: +44 (0)1173 211 858 Parts: +44 (0)1173 216 701

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 18:00

Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday: Closed